Historic Board of Review - Meeting and Filing Dates

GREENFIELD HISTORIC BOARD OF REVIEW MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2020

 
NOVEMBER MEETING – Thursday, November 5 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, October 30 – 3:00 P.M.
 
DECEMBER MEETING – Thursday, December 3 – 4:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Wednesday, November 25 – 3:00 P.M
 

GREENFIELD HISTORIC BOARD OF REVIEW MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2021

 
January Filing Date Thursday, December 31, 2020
Meeting Date Thursday, January 07, 2021

February Filing Date Thursday, January 28, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, February 04, 2021

March Filing Date Thursday, February 25, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, March 04, 2021

April Filing Date Thursday, March 25, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, April 01, 2021

May Filing Date Thursday, April 29, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, May 06, 2021

June Filing Date Thursday, May 27, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, June 03, 2021

July Filing Date Thursday, June 24, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, July 01, 2021

August Filing Date Thursday, July 29, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, August 05, 2021

September Filing Date Thursday, August 26, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, September 02, 2021

October Filing Date Thursday, Spetember 23, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, Spetember 30, 2021

November Filing Date Thursday, October 28, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, November 04, 2021

December Filing Date Thursday, November 25, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, December 02, 2021
 

Contact City Planning and Building

Address: 10 S. State St.
Greenfield, 46140
Telephone: 317-477-4320
Fax: 317-477-4321

Planning Public Hearing Calendar

Advisory Plan Commission Meeting
Mon May 10th 2021, 7:00pm -
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Thu May 20th 2021, 7:00pm -
Historic Board of Review Meeting
Thu Jun 3rd 2021, 4:00pm -

Planning Commission Video, Agenda, and Minutes