Board of Zoning Appeals - Meeting and Filing Dates

GREENFIELD BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2021

 

November
Filing Date Monday, October 04, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, November 18, 2021

December
Filing Date Monday, November 01, 2021
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Meeting Date Thursday, December 16, 2021
Notices to be postmarked and published by Wednesday, December 4*
 
 

GREENFIELD BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MEETING AND FILING DATES FOR 2022

 
January
Filing Date Monday, December 06, 2021
Tech Review as needed
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, January 20, 2022

February
Filing Date Monday, January 03, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, February 02, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, February 17, 2022

March
Filing Date Monday, January 31, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, March 17, 2022

April
Filing Date Monday, March 07, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, April 21, 2022

May
Filing Date Monday, April 04, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, May 19, 2022

June
Filing Date Monday, May 02, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, June 01, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, June 16, 2022

July
Filing Date Monday, June 06, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, July 21, 2022

August
Filing Date Tuesday, July 1, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, August 18, 2022

September
Filing Date Monday, August 01, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, September 15, 2022

October
Filing Date Tuesday, September 2, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, October 20, 2022

November
Filing Date Monday, October 03, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, November 17, 2022

December
Filing Date Monday, October 31, 2022
Tech Review
Tech Review Date (if applicable)
Determined by Staff:
Notice Deadline Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Meeting Date Thursday, December 15, 2022
Notices to be postmarked and published by Wednesday, December 4*
 
* Per Indiana Code notices may not be sent or published more than 30 days before the hearing. Board of Zoning
   Appeals rules of procedure state that notice must be sent/published at least 15 days prior to the hearing.

 

 

 

Contact City Planning and Building

Address: 10 S. State St.
Greenfield, 46140
Telephone: 317-477-4320
Fax: 317-477-4321

Planning Public Hearing Calendar

Advisory Plan Commission Meeting
Mon Dec 13th 2021, 7:00pm -
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Thu Dec 16th 2021, 7:00pm -
Historic Board of Review Meeting
Thu Jan 6th 2022, 4:00pm -