Plan Commission - Meeting and Filing Dates

GREENFIELD ADVISORY PLAN COMMISSION – MEETINGS AND FILING DATES FOR 2024

January
Filing Date Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday December 5, 2023
Revised Plans Due Tuesday December 19, 2023
Notice Deadline Friday, December 22, 2023
Meeting Date 7 pm Monday, January 8, 2024
 
February
Filing Date Thursday December 29, 2023
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday January 9, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday January 23, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, January 26, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Monday, February 12, 2024
 
March
Filing Date Friday, January 26, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday February 6, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday February 20, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, February 23, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Monday, March 11, 2024
 
April
Filing Date Friday, February 23, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday March 5, 2024
Notice Deadline Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Revised Plans Due Friday March 22, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Tuesday, April 9, 2024
 
May Filing Date Friday, March 29, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday April 9, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday April 23, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, April 26, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Monday, May 13, 2024
 
June
Filing Date Friday, April 26, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Wednesday May 8, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday May 21, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, May 24, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Monday, June 10, 2024
 
July
Filing Date Friday, May 24, 2024
Tech Review Tuesday June 4, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday June 18, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, June 21, 2024
Meeting Date Tuesday, July 9, 2024
 
August
Filing Date Friday, June 28, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday July 9, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday July 23, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, July 26, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Tuesday, August 13, 2024
 
September
Filing Date Friday, July 26, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday August 6, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday August 20, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, August 23, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Tuesday, September 10, 2024
 
October
Filing Date Friday August 30, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday September 10, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday September 24, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday September 27, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Tuesday, October 15, 2024
 
November
Filing Date Friday, September 27, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Tuesday October 8, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday October 22, 2024
Notice Deadline Saturday, October 26, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Tuesday, November 13, 2024
 
December
Filing Date Friday, October 25, 2024
Tech Review 1:30 pm Wednesday November 6, 2024
Revised Plans Due Tuesday November 19, 2024
Notice Deadline Friday, November 22, 2024
Meeting Date 7 pm Tuesday, December 10, 2024
 
 
* Per Indiana Code notices may not be sent or published more than 30 days before the hearing Plan Commission
rules of procedure state that notice must be sent/published at least 15 days prior to the hearing.

Contact City Planning and Building

Address: 10 S. State St.
Greenfield, 46140
Telephone: 317-477-4320
Fax: 317-477-4321

Planning Public Hearing Calendar

Historic Board of Review Meeting
Thu Jul 4th 2024, 4:00pm -
Advisory Plan Commission Meeting
Tue Jul 9th 2024, 7:00pm -
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Tue Jul 16th 2024, 7:00pm -

Historic Board of Review Video, Agenda, and Minutes

City Phone Directory

Mayor's Office - 317-477-4300
Clerk Treasurer - 317-477-4310
Utility Billing - 317-477-4330
Planning (Permits) - 317-477-4320
Street Department - 317-477-4380
Power and Light - 317-477-4370
Wastewater Department - 317-477-4360
Park Cemetery - 317-477-4387
Pothole Hotline - 317-325-1680
Parks and Recreation - 317-477-4340
Water Department - 317-477-4350
Animal Management - 317-477-4367