City Council

The Greenfield City Council is composed of seven members, including five district representatives and two at-large representatives. All Councilmen serve four year terms, which next expire in January, 2016.

To learn more about your City Council representative, please follow the links below. If you don't know which council district or precinct you reside in, please view the City Council Map at the bottom of this page.




City Council Members



Mitch Pendlum

District 2 Councilman

Committee: Public & Traffic Safety, Utilities, Greenfield & Hancock County Communications

Gary A. McDaniel

District 1 Councilman

Committee: Planning and Zoning


 Greg Carwein

At-Large Councilman
Committee: Infrastructure, Greenfield & Hancock County Communications

John Patton

District 3 Councilman

Committee: Environmental Affairs


 Kerry Grass

President Pro-Tem
District 5 Councilman
(Precincts G-4, G-5, G-6, and G-9)
Committee: Budget Charimen

 Judy Swift

At-Large Councilman

Committee: Economic Development & Community Affairs

Jason Horning

Jason Horning

District 4 Councilman
(Precincts G-4, G-9)
Committee: Greenfield & Hancock County Communications

Council Documents