Plan Commission - Meeting and Filing Dates 2017

GREENFIELD ADVISORY PLAN COMMISSION – MEETINGS AND FILING DATES FOR 2017

JANUARY MEETING – Monday, January 9 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Wednesday November 23, 2016 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday December 6, 2016 -1:30 pm
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission - Tuesday December 20, 2016

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, December 23 2016

 

FEBRUARY MEETING – Monday, February 13– 7:00 P.M.    
Filing deadline – Friday, December 30, 2016 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, January 10 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, January 24

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, January 27

 

MARCH MEETING – Monday, March 13 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, January 27 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, February 7 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, February 21

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, February 24

 

APRIL MEETING – Monday, April 10 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, February 24 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, March 7 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, March 21

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, March 24

 

 MAY MEETING – Monday, May8 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, March 24 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, April 4 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, April 18

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, April 21

 

 JUNE MEETING – Monday, June 12 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, April 28 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, May 9 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, May 23

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, May 26

 

 JULY MEETING – Monday, July 10 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, May 26 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, June 6 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, June 20

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, June 23

 

AUGUST MEETING – Monday, August 14 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, Jun e 30 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, July 11– 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, July 25

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, July 28

 

 SEPTEMBER MEETING – Monday, September 11 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, July 28 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, August 8 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, August 22

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, August 25

 

 OCTOBER MEETING –Tuesday, October 10 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, August 25 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, September 5 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, September 19

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, September 22

 

 NOVEMBER MEETING – Monday, November 13 – 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, September 29 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Tuesday, October 10 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, October 24

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, October 27

 

DECEMBER MEETING – Monday, December 11– 7:00 P.M.
Filing deadline – Friday, October 27 – 3:00 P.M.
Technical Review Meeting – Wednesday, November 7 – 1:30 P.M.
Revised plans due to the Plan Commission on or before Tuesday, November 21

                Notices to be postmarked and published by Friday, November 24

 

 

* Per Indiana Code notices may not be sent or published more than 30 days before the hearing Plan Commission
   rules of procedure state that notice must be sent/published at least 15 days prior to the hearing.

 

Contact City Planning and Building

Address: 10 S. State St.
Greenfield, 46140
Telephone: 317-477-4320
Fax: 317-477-4321

Planning Public Hearing Calendar

Historic Board of Review Meeting
Thu Mar 1st 2018, 4:00pm -
Advisory Plan Commission Meeting
Mon Mar 12th 2018, 7:00pm -
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
Thu Mar 15th 2018, 7:00pm -