Depot Street Park

Address: 251 Depot Street, Greenfield, IN 46140

https://goo.gl/maps/pFvXjEbiohFYX9hM7

Phone: 317-477-4340

Hours of Operation: Dawn to dusk

 

 
 

Description: Depot Street Park, is a 1.3 acres park located right off the Pennsy Trail in downtown Greenfield. The Park draws several connections to the location's history of railroad transportation like railroad-themed swings and train car wheel rolling picnic tables It features a dual amphitheater that will be used for various concerts and events, café tables, turf areas, and a power supply for vendors.

Amenities:
  • Railroad Themed Swing Seating
  • Train car wheel Rolling Picnic Tables
  • Concrete Seating Wall
  • Turf Areas
  • Landscape beds and trees
  • Power hook up for vendors
  • Café tables
  • Dual Amphitheater

 

Live @ the Rails Summer Concert Series 2022
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Featuring Full Tilt, Project 19, and Stella Luna
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Featuring Thunderstruck
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Featuring No Fences
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 - Featuring Pink Droyd
Entertainment at Depot Street Park
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 - Featuring Code 18, Time Wright
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 - Featuring Scott Greeson & Trouble with Monday
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 - Featuring Cool City Band
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 - Featuring Living Proof
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 - Featuring Midtown Madmen
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 - Featuring 45 RPM
LivetheRails sm
 

City Phone Directory

Mayor's Office - 317-477-4300
Clerk Treasurer - 317-477-4310
Customer Service - 317-477-4330
Planning (Permits) - 317-477-4320
Street Department - 317-477-4380
Power and Light - 317-477-4370
Wastewater Department - 317-477-4360
Park Cemetery - 317-477-4387
Pothole Hotline - 317-325-1680
Parks and Recreation - 317-477-4340
Water Department - 317-477-4350
Animal Management - 317-477-4367